Chris Sewards – Employee Owner Board Director

Dave Clemmett – Member of the Finance, Audit and Risk Sub Committee

Maggie Pearson – Non Executive Director

Lucy Thornley – Non Executive Directors

Gareth Davies – Chair of the Finance and Risk Sub Committee

Dianne Blamire – Finance Director

Kim Drummond-Smith – Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Dickinson – Chief Executive Officer

Andrea Campbell – Chair of the Board