Yvonne Edgar – Catering Manager

Chris Sewards – Employee Owner Board Director

Dave Clemmett – Member of the Finance, Audit and Risk Sub Committee

Maggie Pearson – Non Executive Director

Lucy Thornley – Non Executive Directors

Gareth Davies – Chair of the Finance and Risk Sub Committee

Chris Sewards – Dementia Lead

Rachel Craig – Person Centred Approaches Lead

Lesley Rowcroft – Total Communication Lead

Sharon Marsden – Autism Lead